Contact

If you want to speak to us personally, contact our main office ( Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-0, info@wjw.de ) or one of the following persons:

Konrad Andres Managing Director


Konrad
ANDRES


 
k.andres@wjw.de

Anna Triloff Management Assistent


Anna
TRILOFF


0 63 27 / 97 408-25
a.triloff@wjw.de

Tanja Sander Order processing


Tanja
SANDER


0 63 27 / 97 408-0
t.sander@wjw.de

Markus Feldenz Production Management

Markus
FELDENZ


0 63 27 / 97 408-12
m.feldenz@wjw.de

Georg Fischer Foreman / Production


Georg
FISCHER


0 63 27 / 97 408-14
g.fischer@wjw.de

Otmar Schwaab Operations Manager and Sales

Otmar
SCHWAAB


0 63 27 / 97 408-20
o.schwaab@wjw.de

Felix Zahn Sales


Felix
ZAHN


0 63 27 / 97 408-15
f.zahn@wjw.de

Eva Weppler Order processing and technical drawings

Eva-Maria
WEPPLER


0 63 27 / 97 408-13
e.weppler@wjw.de

Juri Schmidt Production Management

Juri
SCHMIDT


0 63 27 / 97 408-11
j.schmidt@wjw.de

Mario Morgenstern Foreman / Production


Mario
MORGENSTERN


0 63 27 / 97 408-23
m.morgenstern@wjw.de
Elisabeth Andres Accounting und Human Resources

Elisabeth
ANDRES


0 63 27 / 97 408-19
e.andres@wjw.de

Bastian Gerspach Sales and Production Management

Bastian
GERSPACH


0 63 27 / 97 408-16
laserschmelze@wjw.de

Ingrid Allevato Order processing and technical drawings

Ingrid
ALLEVATO


0 63 27 / 97 408-13
i.allevato@wjw.de

Karina Gauweiler Invoicing and Dunning


Karina
GAUWEILER


0 63 27 / 97 408-22
k.gauweiler@wjw.de