WJW company premises
Deutschland


Send us your

 

Contact

If you want to speak to us personally, contact our main office ( Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-0, info@wjw.de ) or one of the following persons:

Konrad Andres
Company management and sales
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-0

Konrad ANDRES
k.andres@wjw.de

Constanze Swiateck Quotations / Costs
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-15

Constanze SWIATECK
c.swiateck@wjw.de

Ingrid Allevato Technical aspects
of orders
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-13

Ingrid ALLEVATO
i.allevato@wjw.de

Eva Weppler Technical aspects
of orders
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-13

Eva-Maria WEPPLER
e.weppler@wjw.de
Tanja Sander Commercial aspects
of orders
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-0

Tanja SANDER
t.sander@wjw.de

Anna Triloff Commercial aspects
of orders
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-0

Anna TRILOFF
a.triloff@wjw.de

Karina Gauweiler Accounts
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-22

Karina GAUWEILER
k.gauweiler@wjw.de

Elisabeth Andres Bookkeeping /
Human Resources
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-19

Elisabeth ANDRES
e.andres@wjw.de
Otmar Schwaab Operations Manager
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-20

Otmar SCHWAAB
o.schwaab@wjw.de

Markus Feldenz Work scheduling
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-12 bzw. -11

Markus FELDENZ
m.feldenz@wjw.de

Juri Schmidt Work scheduling
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-11 bzw. -12

Juri SCHMIDT
j.schmidt@wjw.de

Georg Fischer Foreman / Production
Fon: 0 63 27 / 97 408-14

Georg FISCHER
g.fischer@wjw.de